Show Case Image
Heavy Metal / Hardcore Specialist

Khaos Legions Gatefold 2LP

Track Listing: 1. Khaos Overture (instrumental) 2. Yesterday Is Dead and Gone 3. Bloodstained Cross 4. Under Black Flages We March 5. No Gods, No Masters 6. City of the Dead 7. Through The Eyes of a Raven 8. Cruelty Without Beauty 9. We Are A Godless Entity (instrumental) 10. Cult of Chaos 11. Thorns In My Flesh 12. Turn To Dust (instrumental) 13. Revenge Is Mine 14. Secrets + 4 Bonus Tracks!
skeleton left
skeleton right