Show Case Image
Heavy Metal / Hardcore Specialist

To the Death (bonus tracks)

2009 reunion album from the pioneers of the Straight Edge Hardcore movement, their studio release in nearly a decade. The group have crafted the most angst ridden and unrelenting offering of their already stellar career and this effort is going to serve as a much needed wake up call to the masses. To The Death was self produced with the acclaimed Tue Madsen (Sick of It All, August Burns Red) handling mixing and mastering duties. Frontman Karl Buechner\'s astounding range and vocal depth has positioned him as one of the strongest voices in Rock. Guitarists Scott Crouse and Erick Edwards\' sometimes pulverizing and jagged, sometimes soothing sonic barrages round out the musical savagery. Track Listing: 1. Against the Current 2. To Ashes 3. So Others Live 4. Security Threat Number One 5. When Slaves Revolt 6. Plague Bearers 7. Control Through Fear 8. Cities Fall 9. Eye of Babylon 10. What Horrifies 11. To the Death Bonus tracks: State of Fear Not One Remains
skeleton left
skeleton right