Show Case Image
Heavy Metal / Hardcore Specialist

S.O.A.D. - Steal this Album 2LP


Double vinyl LP pressing. System of a Down is the debut studio album by Armenian-American heavy metal band System of a Down, released on June 30, 1998, by American Recordings and Columbia Records. The cover artwork is from an anti-fascist, World War II-era poster designed by the artist John Heartfield for the Communist Party of Germany, which was contemporary with and directly against the Third Reich. System of a Down is from Glendale, California, formed in 1994. The band achieved commercial success with the release of five studio albums, three of which debuted at #1 on the Billboard 200. System of a Down has been nominated for four Grammy Awards.

Track Listing:

Side A:
1. Chic 'N' Stu
2. Innervision
3. Bubbles
4. Boom!

Side B:
5. NĂ¼guns
6. A.D.D. (American Dream Denial)
7. Mr. Jack
8. I-E-A-I-A-I-O

Side C:
9. 36
10. Pictures
11. Highway Song
12. F*#k the System
13. Ego Brain

Side D:
14. Thetawaves
15. Roulette
16. Streamline

skeleton left
skeleton right