Show Case Image
Heavy Metal / Hardcore Specialist

Vol 1: Le Theatre du Vampire

Le Theatre Du Vampire: Vol. 1 by Notre Dame was released Jun 01, 2001 on the Osmose Productions label. Notre Dame includes: Vampirella, Snowy Shaw, Jean Pierre De Sade, Mannequin De Sade. Track Listing: 1 Theatre du Vampire, Le 2 Bouffoon Bloody Bouffoon 3 Vlad The Impaler 4 I Bring Nosferatu You 5 Sleighride Through Transylvanian Winterland 6 Dusk 7 Sabbat 8 Faust the Ghostwriter 9 Black Birthday (Hip Hip Hooray) 10 Sisterhood 11 Spiderella\'s XXX

Subscribe to our news

skeleton left
skeleton right