Show Case Image
Heavy Metal / Hardcore Specialist

Beyond Magnetic EP

2012 CD EP from the Metal titans containing four leftover tracks from the Death Magnetic sessions. All four tracks were previously available only as digital downloads, but this EP is the first time these recordings have been available in a physical format. These four songs are the rough mixes, unfinished to their original degree of mixing from March of 2008. Track Listing: 1. Hate Train 2. Just A Bullet Away 3. Hell And Back 4. Rebel Of Babylon Listen

Subscribe to our news

skeleton left
skeleton right