Show Case Image
Heavy Metal / Hardcore Specialist

Distant in Solitary Night.

Legendary Black Metal! 2005 Track Listing: 1. The Wind Stands Silent 2. Where the Winter Beats Incessant 3. The Black Clouds Roll under the Parapet of the Sky 4. The Clear Moon & the Glory of the Darkness 5. To the Black Tower of Victory 6. In the Bliss of the Eternal Valley of Hate 7. Portions of Eternity too great for the Eyes of Man

Subscribe to our news

skeleton left
skeleton right